« Back to Department List

Department of Family Medicine & Community Health Duluth

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Linda Liskiewicz, Administrative Associate 2 Supervisor
School of Medicine, 141
218-726-8552 or 218-726-7916
218-726-7699
fmed@d.umn.edu
1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Medical School Duluth
Postal Address:
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health Duluth
University of Minnesota Duluth
School of Medicine 141
1035 University Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3031
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Chair -- Ruth Westra, DO, MPH 218-726-8393 rwestra
Administrative Associate 2 Supervisor -- Linda Liskiewicz 218-726-7916 lliskiew
Office/Admin Services Supv -- Amy Seip 218-726-8552 amyseip
Prog Assoc -- Paula Guisfredi 218-726-7034 pguisfre
Program/Project Specialist -- Katy Frederickson 218-726-7897 katyfred
Exec Oper/Stud Svs Spec -- Kathleen McLeay 218-726-7802 kmacleay
Dept Faculty
         - Jeff Adams, MD 218-726-7916 jadams2
         - Ray Christensen, MD 218-726-7318 rchriste
         - Barbara Elliott, PhD 218-726-6981 belliott
         - Amy Greminger, MD 218-726-7227 agreming
         - Ryan Harden, MD 218-726-7695 rharden
         - Alan Johns, MD 218-726-8874 ajohns1
         - Emily Onello, MD 218-726-7820 econello
         - Mary Owen, MD 218-726-6282 mjowen
         - Jen Pearson, MD 218-726-7574 jpearso1
         - Ruth Westra, DO, MPH 218-726-8393 rwestra
Whiteside Institute for Clinical Research 218-726-7495
         - Med Dir -- John Streitz, MD
         - Prog Dir -- Marilyn Odean, MS 218-726-7495 modean
         - Research Dir -- George Trachte, PhD
         - Coord -- Lynsie Radovich, PhD 218-726-7940 lradovic
Affiliated Residency Training Program
         - Duluth Family Medicine Residency Program, 330 N 8th Ave E,
         - Duluth, MN 55805
         - Dir -- John Wood, MD 218-529-9122
         - Mary Braaten, MD, James Conniff, MD, Joseph Corser, MD, Jennifer Jones, MD, Darcy Murphy, MD, Lisa Prusak, MD, Jason Wall, MD
         - Adjunct Faculty -- contact dept for info
See People Search For:
  • al'Absi, Mustafa - Professor
  • Boulger, James - Professor