« Back to Department List

College of Education and Human Service Professions

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Dean's Office,
Bohannon Hall, 123
218-726-7665
218-726-7073
cehsp@d.umn.edu
1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
8 am - 4:30 pm
Academic Affairs, Office of Executive Vice Chancellor for
Postal Address:
College of Education and Human Service Professions
University of Minnesota Duluth
Bohannon Hall 123
1207 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812-3010
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Dean -- Jill Pinkney Pastrana 218-726-6537 jppastra
Admin Dir -- Lynn Hegrenes 218-726-7132 lhegrene
Sr Ofc Adm Service Supv -- Melissa Plante 218-726-6537 engel295
         - Exec Ofc Adm Spec -- Rhonda Lemon 218-726-7665 rlemon
Exec Ofc Adm Spec -- Lynn Velander 218-726-7442 lvelande
Advising and Academic Services, 120 BohH 218-726-7156
Fax: 218-726-7073 Email: cehspadv@d.umn.edu
         - Dir -- Susan Darge Lombardo 218-726-7694 sdarge
         - Assoc. Director - Ann Miller 218-726-6321 ammiller
         - Academic Advisor - Jodi Lieske 218-726-7074 jlieske
         - Academic Advisor - Stacy Seminara 218-726-7465 sseminar
Ruth A. Myers Ctr. for Indigenous Educ. 108 EduE 218-726-8378
         - Center for Indigenous Knowledge and Language Revitalization
         - Program Dir -- Theresa Beaulieu 218-726-8058 theresab
         - Exec Ofc Adm Spec -- Heidi Labyad 218-726-8378 hlabyad
Accountant -- Krista Mulcahy 218-726-7310 kkmulcah
Assoc Dean -- Fay Maas 218-726-8338 fmaas
Exec Ofc Adm Spec -- LeeAnn Myers 218-726-6322 lemyers
Dev Dir -- Jennifer Berges 218-726-6708 jberges
Inf Tech Prof -- Meredith Schneider 218-726-6720 schneidm
Accreditation Dir -- Sean Bedard-Parker 218-726-6703 sbedardp
Exec Ofc Adm Spec -- Christine Engen 218-726-8627 cengen
Licensure Officer -- Lisa Kittelson 218-726-7667 lkittels
Assoc. Dev Officer -- Nikki Kangas 218-726-6692 nikangas

See Separate Listings For: