« Back to Department List

Department of Education

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Education Endazhi-gikinoo'amaading, 150
218-726-7233
218-726-7008
educ@d.umn.edu
1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
8 am - 4 pm
Education & Human Service Professions, College of
Postal Address:
Department of Education
University of Minnesota Duluth
Education Endazhi-gikinoo'amaading 150
412 Library Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3029
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Interim Department Head - Jane Carlson 218-726-7233 jcarls25
         - Exec Ofc & Admin Spec-- Lynn McGraw 218-726-6525 lmmcgraw
         - Exec Ofc & Admin Spec-- Janis Flug 218-726-7592 flugx007
         - Assoc Admin -- Shelley Michalicek 218-726-7141 smichali
         - Lab Services Coordinator-- Mary Soltis mjsoltis
         - Professor & Endowed Chair-- David Beaulieu 218-726-8818 beaulieu
         - Instructor-- Jenny Bouchie 218-726-6143 jbouchie
         - Associate Professor-- Lynn Brice 218-726-6815 lbrice
         - Instructor-- Joanne Coffin-Langdon 218-726-8364 jlangdon
         - Instructor-- Dan Corbett 218-726-7303 gcorbett
         - Assistant Professor-- Nancy Diener 218-726-8029 ndiener
         - Instructor-- Jane Dietrich 218-726-8181 jdietric
         - Associate Professor-- Jennifer Frisch 218-726-7766 jkfrisch
         - Assistant Professor-- Anna Gavrilova 218-726-7832 agavrilo
         - Associate Professor-- Dan Glisczinski 218-726-7610 dglisczi
         - Assistant Professor-- Roxanne Gould 218-726-7575 goul0069
         - Instructor-- Adrea Grocke 218-726-8047 agrocke
         - Instructor-- Julie Guddeck 218-726-8364 jguddeck
         - Associate Professor-- Frank Guldbrandsen 218-726-8172 fguldbra
         - Assistant Professor-- Insoon Han 218-726-8682 hanxx093
         - Associate Professor-- Molly Harney 218-726-6778 mharney
         - Associate Professor-- Nedra Hazareesingh 218-726-8167 nhazaree
         - Assistant Professor-- Chris Johnson 218-726-7042 cwjohnso
         - Associate Professor-- Joan Kwako 218-726-6899 jkwako
         - Professor-- David McCarthy 218-726-6236 dmccarth
         - Assistant Professor-- Brian McInnes 218-726-7772 bmcinnes
         - Associate Professor-- Helen Mongan-Rallis 218-726-6272 hrallis
         - Associate Professor-- Chang'aa Mweti 218-726-6212 cmweti
         - Associate Professor-- Gerry Nierengarten 218-726-7606 gniereng
         - Associate Professor-- Ariri Onchwari 218-726-6763 jonchwar
         - Instructor-- Erin Pepelnjak 218-726-8725 epepelnj
         - Assistant Professor-- Charles Rick 218-726-8547 corick
         - Associate Professor-- Kim Riordan 218-726-7251 kriordan
         - Instructor-- Elizabeth Ruark 218-726-6682 eruark
         - Field Experience Coordinator-- Jim Sersha 218-726-7483 jsersha
         - Instructor-- M. Alexandra Seydow 218-726-7964 seydo002
         - Instructor-- Justin Small -- jmsmall
         - Associate Professor-- Jean Stevenson 218-726-7451 jsteven1
         - Associate Professor-- Joyce Strand 218-726-8182 jstrand1
         - Associate Professor--Julia Williams 218-726-8630 jwillia1
         - Professor-- Kay Wohlhuter 218-726-8588 kwohlhut
Accreditation Director -- Sean Bedard-Parker 218-726-6703 sbedardp
         - Exec Ofc & Admin Spec -- Christine Engen 218-726-8627 cengen
         - Licensure Officer-- Lisa Kittelson 218-726-7667 lkittels
See People Search For:
  • Atella, John - Instructor
  • Boman, Thomas G - Professor Emeritus
  • Bouchie, Jennifer - Instructor
  • Brice, Lynn - Assoc Professor
  • Carlson, Helen - Professor Emeritus
  • Coffin-Langdon, Joanne - Instructor
  • Collins, Eleanor - Assoc Professor Emeritus
  • Diener, Nancy - Instructor
  • Dietrich, Jane - Instructor
  • Glisczinski, Daniel - Assoc Professor
  • Gould, Roxanne - Asst Professor
  • Grocke, Adrea - Instructor
  • Guldbrandsen, Frank A - Assoc Professor
  • Han, Insoon - Asst Professor
  • Harney, Molly - Assoc Professor
  • Hazareesingh, Nedra - Assoc Professor
  • Johnson, Christopher - Asst Professor
  • Kreutzkampf, June - Assoc Professor Emeritus
  • Kwako, Joan - Assoc Professor
  • Lidberg, Richard G - Assoc Professor Emeritus
  • Marchel, Mary Ann - Assoc Professor
  • McCarthy, David A - Professor
  • McInnes, Brian - Asst Professor
  • Mongan-Rallis, Helen - Assoc Professor
  • Munson, Bruce - Professor
  • Murzyn, Amy - Instructor
  • Mweti, Chang'aa - Assoc Professor
  • Nierengarten, Geraldine - Assoc Professor
  • Norha, Verna - Asst Professor Emeritus
  • Onchwari, Ariri - Assoc Professor
  • Pepelnjak, Erin - Instructor
  • Perun, Gwen - Assoc Professor Emeritus
  • Rauschenfels, Diane - Assoc Professor
  • Ruark, Elizabeth - Instructor
  • Rummel, Mary Kay - Assoc Professor Emeritus
  • Schauland, Mabel - Asst Professor Emeritus
  • Sersha, James - Field Exp Dir
  • Seydow, Alex - Instructor
  • Shannon, Terrie M - Assoc Professor Emeritus
  • Small, Justin - Instructor
  • Stevenson, Jean - Assoc Professor
  • Strand, Joyce - Assoc Professor
  • Williams, Julia - Assoc Professor
  • Wohlhuter, Kay - Professor
  • Zak, Kevin - Asst Professor


See Separate Listings For: