« Back to Department List

Center for Economic Development

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Center for Economic Development,
Duluth Technology Village, Suite 210
218-726-7298
218-726-6338
umdced@d.umn.edu
1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
8 am - 4:30 pm
Business & Economics, Labovitz School of
Postal Address:
Center for Economic Development
University of Minnesota Duluth
Duluth Technology Village Suite 210
11 E. Superior St.
Duluth, MN 55802-
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Duluth Technology Village
11 East Superior St, Ste 210 Duluth, MN 55802 218-726-7298 umdced
Dir -- Elaine S Hansen 218-726-6793 ehansen
CE Dir. -- Roxanne Richards 218-726-8146 rmrichar
Business Consultant -- Jim Croyle 218-726-6172 jjcroyle
Business Consultant -- Mary Lundeen 218-726-7868 mlundeen
Business Counsultant -- Betsy Olivanti 218-749-7752 eolivant
Business Counsultant -- Curt Walczak 218-726-8063 cwalczak
Academic Technologist 3-- Shannon Studden 218-726-6719 sstudden
Business Dev Professional - Amy Galbraith 218-726-6819 agalbrai
Business Dev Professional -- Sandi Larson 218-726-7975 slarson1
Exec Acct Specialist -- Steve Benson 218-726-6288 benso581
Exec Acct Specialist -- Karen Haedtke 218-726-7751 khaedtke
Exec Office Admin Specialist - Zoey Hassett 218-726-7004 zhassett
         - NRRI Business Group 218-726-7298 umdced
         - Small Business Dev Center 218-726-7298 umdced
         - Satellite Offices
         - Grand Rapids 218-326-9411
         - International Falls 218-283-8585
         - Ely 218-749-7752
         - Lake County 218-726-6172
         - Quad Cities (Virginia) 218-749-7752
         - Hermantown/NRRI 218-720-4339
         - Cook County 651-336-2964
         - Student to Business Initiative Program 218-726-7298 umdced

See Separate Listings For: