« Back to Department List

Center for Economic Development

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Center for Economic Development,
Duluth Technology Village, Suite 210
218-726-7298
218-726-6338
http://www.ced.d.umn.edu
1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
8 am - 4:30 pm
Academic Affairs, Office of Executive Vice Chancellor for
Postal Address:
Center for Economic Development
University of Minnesota Duluth
Duluth Technology Village Suite 210
11 E. Superior St.
Duluth, MN 55802-
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Duluth Technology Village
11 East Superior St, Ste 210 Duluth, MN 55802 218-726-7298 umdced
Director -- Elaine S Hansen 218-726-6793 ehansen
Business Consultant -- Mary Lundeen 218-726-7868 mlundeen
Business Consultant -- Betsy Olivanti 218-749-7752 eolivant
Business Consultant -- Curt Walczak 218-726-8063 cwalczak
Business Consultant - Blaze Zenner 218-726-6986 bzenner
Business Consultant -- Jennifer Riden 218-726-8146 jriden
Executive Acctount Specialist -- Karen Haedtke 218-726-7751 khaedtke
Administrative Associate 1 -- Zoey Hassett 218-726-7004 zhassett
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist -- Nancy Carlson 218-726-7298 ngcarlso
Small Business Development Center 218-726-7298 umdced
Student to Business Initiative Program 218-726-7298 umdced
NRRI Business Group 218-726-7298 umdced
Satellite Offices
         - Grand Rapids 218-326-9411
         - International Falls 218-283-8585
         - Ely 218-749-7752
         - Lake County 218-726-6172
         - Quad Cities (Virginia) 218-749-7752
         - Hermantown/NRRI 218-720-4339
         - Cook County 651-336-2964
See People Search For:
  • Zenner, Blaze - Business Consultant


See Separate Listings For: