« Back to Department List

Office of Development

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Darland Administration Building, 315
218-726-7989 or 866-726-7110
218-726-6186
umddev@d.umn.edu
1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
8 am - 4:30 pm
UMD Chancellor's Office
Postal Address:
Office of Development
University of Minnesota Duluth
Darland Administration Building 315
1049 University Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3011
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Chief Development Officer -- Tricia Bunten 218-726-6995 tbunten
         - Executive Secretary -- Bob Borden 218-726-7989 reborden
         - Associate Development Officer -- Bekki Babineau 218-726-6320 bbabinea
         - Development & Alumni Information Coordinator -- Lacy Kroll 218-726-6285 llkroll
         - Planned Giving -- Tricia Bunten 218-726-6995 tbunten
         - Corporate & Foundation Relations
         - Interim Development Officer -- Tricia Bunten 218-726-6995 tbunten
         - Development Assistant -- Jill Custer 218-726-7340 jcuster
Development Officers
         - SCSE Development, 227 Engr
         - Senior Development Officer -- Carrie Sutherland 218-726-6984 csutherl
         - Development Assistant -- Carrie Kayes 218-726-6994 ckayes
         - LSBE Development, 213 LSBE
         - Development Officer -- Suzanne Anderson 218-726-6696 sanders1
         - Development Assistant -- Kevin Stanke 218-726-6189 kstanke
         - SFA Development, 120 MonH
         - Senior Development Officer -- Rob Hofmann 218-726-7434 rhofmann
         - Development Assistant -- Jill Custer 218-726-8532 jcuster
         - Intercollegiate Athletics Development, 170 SpHC
         - Senior Development Officer -- Gary Holquist 218-726-6185 gholquis
         - Associate Development Officer -- Katy Morgan 218-726-7515 ksmorgan
         - Development Assistant -- Brenda Risdon 218-726-7872 brisdon
         - CEHSP Development, 316 KPlz
         - Senior Development Officer -- Jennifer Berges 218-726-6708 jberges
         - Associate Development Officer -- Nicole Kangas 218-726-6692 nikangas
         - Development Assistant -- LeeAnn Myers 218-726-6322 lemyers
         - CLA Development, 316 KPlz
         - Senior Development Officer -- Jennifer Berges 218-726-6708 jberges
         - Associate Development Officer -- Nicole Kangas 218-726-6692 nikangas
         - Development Assistant -- LeeAnn Myers 218-726-6322 lemyers