« Back to Department List

Office of Vice Chancellor for Student Life

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Laura Haffield, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
Kirby Plaza, 245
218-726-8501 or 218-726-8502
218-726-7526
vcsl@d.umn.edu
1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
8 am - 4:30 pm
UMD Chancellor's Office
Postal Address:
Office of Vice Chancellor for Student Life
University of Minnesota Duluth
Kirby Plaza 245
1208 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3095
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Vice Chancellor & Dean of Students -- Lisa A. Erwin 218-726-8501 vcsl
         - Executive Assistant -- Laura Haffield 218-726-8502 nels2505
Dir of Budgets & Personnel -- Erica Sherlock-Thomas 218-726-7956 ericast
         - Executive Accts Spec -- Dawn Moran 218-726-7977 dmoran
         - Accountant -- Cheryl Tillman 218-726-6110 ctillman
         - Prin Accts Spec -- Linda Spencer 218-726-6602 lspencer
Associate Vice Chancellor -- Corbin J. Smyth 218-726-8501 csmyth
Dir of Operations -- Patrick Keenan 218-726-8741 pkeenan
         - Associate Dir of Operations -- Lisa Norr 218-726-6601 lisanorr
         - Exec Oper/Stud Svcs Spec -- Kristi Dalbec 218-726-7689 kdalbec
Systems Mgr -- Todd Roe 218-726-6267 trroe

See Separate Listings For: