« Back to Department List

Labovitz School of Business & Economics

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Labovitz School of Business and Economics, 219
218-726-7281 or 218-726-6594
218-726-6936
lsbe@d.umn.edu
1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
8 am - 4:30 pm
Academic Affairs, Office of Executive Vice Chancellor for
Postal Address:
Labovitz School of Business & Economics
University of Minnesota Duluth
Labovitz School of Business and Economics 219
1318 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3002
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Dean -- Amy B. Hietapelto 218-726-7061 ahietape
         - Asst. to Dean -- Sharon Cripe 218-726-8034 scripe
Assoc. Dean -- Praveen Aggarwal 218-726-8971 paggarwa
         - Asst. to Assoc. Dean - Daisy Wallace 218-726-7440 dmwallac
         - Communications Spec. - Katie Chernak 218-726-6341 kchernak
Administrative Director -- Joseph D. Grant 218-726-7282 jdgrant
         - Payroll & Human Resource -- Cindy Beaudin 218-726-8797 cbeaudin
         - LSBE Accountant -- Cathie Carter 218-726-6786 cacarter
Development Officer -- Suzanne Anderson 218-726-6696 sanders1
         - Development Asst. -- Kevin Stanke 218-726-6189 kstanke
Advising and Academic Services (8 am - 4:30 pm) [LSBE 111A] 218-726-6594 / Fax: 218-726-6789 lsbeadv
         - Director -- Tracey Bolen 218-726-7520 tbolen
         - Academic Advs. -- Kurt Guidinger 218-726-8757 kguiding
         - Academic Advs. -- Trent Nelson 218-726-8986
         - Exec. Student Service Spec. -- Mackenzie Bolf 218-726-7093 mbolf
         - Exec. Office & Admin Spec. -- Vickie Almquist-Minko 218-726-8614 valmquis
Technology Program [LSBE 111U] 218-726-7109 lsbetech
         - Coordinator -- Emma Schroeder 218-726-6705 eschroed
         - Exec. Office & Admin Spec. -- Vickie Almquist-Minko 218-726-8614 valmquis
Business and Economic Research, Bureau of 11 East Superior Street, Suite 210 (Duluth Technology Village)
         - Director -- Monica Haynes 218-726-7895 mrhaynes
         - Editor/Writer -- Gina Grensing 218-726-8730 ggrensin
Dir. of Internship -- Angie Soderberg 218-726-6118 asoderbe
         - Exec. Office & Admin Spec. -- Vickie Almquist-Minko 218-726-8614 valmquis
Financial Markets Program -- Dir. Joe Artim 218-726-8642 jartim
Financial Planning Program -- Dir. Hugo Hietapelto 218-726-8482 hhietape
Retail Marketing Analytics -- Dir. Sara Pitterle 218-726-6632 spitterl
Health Care Mgmt
         - Co-Dir. -- Kim Dauner 218-726-7279 kdauner
         - Co-Dir. -- Jennifer Schultz 218-726-6695 jschultz

See Separate Listings For: