« Back to Department List

Office of Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Vickery French, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
Darland Administration Building, 500
218-726-7103 or 218-726-7104
218-726-6254
vcaa@d.umn.edu
1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
7:45 am - 4:30 pm
UMD Chancellor's Office
Postal Address:
Office of Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
University of Minnesota Duluth
Darland Administration Building 500
1049 University Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3011
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Exec. Vice Chancellor -- Fernando Delgado 218-726-7103 vcaa
         - Assoc to -- Vickery French 218-726-7104 vfrench
AVC for Undergraduate Ed -- Jerry Pepper 218-726-7274 gpepper
         - Curriculum -- Nancy Burley 218-726-7103 nburley
Graduate Education & Research -- Erik Brown 218-726-8891 etbrown
         - Graduate School staff -- Kim Habig 218-726-7523 khabig
Admin. Director -- Jennifer Gilles 218-726-6676 jrgilles
         - Accountant -- Karen Hansen 218-726-6993 khansen2
         - Accounts Spec -- Lisa Klassen 218-726-7855 lklassen
Academic Effectiveness -- Jennifer Mencl 218-726-7385 jmencl
         - Jason Ellis 218-726-6214 jellis2
Space -- Morris Levy 218-726-7501 mlevy
         - Space Management -- Gail Kehoe 218-726-7579 gkehoe
Strategic Enrollment & Institutional Research umdoir@d.umn.edu]
         - AVC -- Mary Keenan 218-726-7009 mkeenan
         - IR Senior Data Analyst -- Irina Bezroukova 218-726-8369 ibezrouk
         - IR Data Analyst -- Kexin Wang 218-726-6558 kwang
         - IR Data Analyst -- Emily Fang 218-726-7448 fang0258
         - Retention Marketing - Jodi Jersett 218-726-7643 jjersett

See Separate Listings For: