« Back to Department List

College of Pharmacy Duluth

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Life Science, 232
218-726-6000
218-726-6500
copd@d.umn.edu
1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
7:45 am - 4:30 pm
Acad Hlth Ctr, Ofc of Sr VP for Hlth Sci
Postal Address:
College of Pharmacy Duluth
University of Minnesota Duluth
Life Science 232
1110 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3003
Walk in Address:
College of Pharmacy Duluth
University of Minnesota Duluth
Life Science 232
1110 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3003
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Administation
         - Sr Assoc Dean -- Michael Swanoski, LSci 232 218-726-6019 mswanosk
         - Human Resources Mgr 1 -- Terri Krause, LSci 156 218-726-6033 tkrause
         - Admin Assoc 2 -- Laurie Fosnacht, LSci 232 218-726-6001 lfosnach
         - Exec Opr/Stu Servs Spec -- Anna Foster, LSci 232 218-726-6011 afoster
         - Exec Ofc & Admin Spec -- Julie Smith, LSci 232 218-726-6002 jsmith7
         - Exec Ofc & Admin Spec -- Vicki Everett, RICH Center, 212 W 2nd Street, Suite A, Duluth 218-726-7176 veverett
         - Finance Profnl 2 -- Lisa Erickson, LSci 154 218-726-6015 lericks1
Information Technology, LSci 138
         - Dir of Technology -- Sean Hall 218-726-6004 shall
         - End User Support 2 -- Eric Shilinski 218-726-6065 shil0026
Professional Education, LSci 152
         - Educ Prog Spec 2 -- Gardner Lepp 218-726-6029 galepp
Office of Student Services
         - Admissions Coord -- Olivia Buncher, LSci 135 218-726-6030 obuncher
         - Recruiting Coord -- Shannon Greely, LSci 119 218-726-6050 sgreely
         - Academic & Career Adv -- Amy Renne, LSci 158 218-726-6003 arenne
         - Student Engagement Coord -- Katie Vukelich, LSci 131 218-726-6038 vukelich
Research for Indigenous Community Health (RICH) Center, 212 W 2nd Street, Suite A 218-726-7130 richumn
         - Director -- Michelle Johnson-Jennings 218-726-6052 mjj
         - Exec Ofc & Admin Spec -- Vicki Everett 218-726-7176 veverett
         - Proj Coord -- Julie Davis 218-726-7241 davisj
         - Asst Prof -- Derek Jennings 218-726-6063 drj
         - https://www.pharmacy.umn.edu/centers-and-institutes/research-indigenous-community-health-center
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences (PPPS)
         - Dept Head -- Grant Anderson, LSci 225 218-726-6007 ander163
         - Assoc Dept Head -- Paul Ranelli, LSci 111 218-726-6007 pranelli
         - Dir of Graduate Studies & Research Safety Officer -- Jon Rumbley, LSci 127 218-726-6047 jrumbley
         - www.pharmacy.umn.edu/ppps/
See People Search For:
  • Anderson, Grant W - Assoc Professor
  • Bastianelli, Karen M S - Assoc Professor
  • Blue, Heather L - Asst Professor
  • Brown, Jacob T - Asst Professor
  • Carlson, Dawn L - Asst Professor
  • Fierke, Kerry K - Assoc Professor
  • Fisher, Cole - Researcher 2
  • Hager, Keri D - Assoc Professor
  • Jennings, Derek R - Asst Professor
  • Johnson, Joseph L - Assoc Professor
  • Johnson-Jennings, Michelle D - Assoc Professor
  • Kim, Nam Chul - Asst Professor
  • Klein, Amanda H - Asst Professor
  • Little, Meg M - Asst Professor
  • Mereddy, Venkatram R - Professor
  • Okoro, Olihe N - Asst Professor
  • Palombi, Laura C - Asst Professor
  • Ranelli, Paul L - Professor
  • Rumbley, Jon N - Asst Professor
  • Schneiderhan, Mark E - Assoc Professor
  • Schweiss, Sarah K - Asst Professor
  • Seifert, Randall D - Professor
  • Stenehjem, David D - Asst Professor
  • Stratton, Timothy P - Professor
  • Swanoski, Michael T - Assoc Professor
  • Undeberg, Megan R - Asst Professor
  • Van Hooser, Jared C - Asst Professor


See Separate Listings For: