« Back to Department List

Commission for Women

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Jessi Eaton, Chair
Kirby Student Center, 102
1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
UMD Chancellor's Office
Postal Address:
Commission for Women
University of Minnesota Duluth
Kirby Student Center 102
1120 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3085
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Chair -- Jessi Gile Eaton 218-726-6309 jreaton
Treasurer -- Cindy Christian 218-726-7753 cmchrist
Communications -- Heather Rondeau 218-726-8615 hrond
Vice Chair -- Shannon Greely 218-726-6050 sgreely
Website: z.umn.edu/UMDCW
         - Officers