« Back to Department List

Swenson College of Science and Engineering

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Nancy Kienzle (scse) or Michele Hatcher (scsesa), David Orts (scsetech)
Engineering, 140
218-726-6397 (Deans Office) or 218-726-7585 (Advising Office)
218-726-6360
scse@d.umn.edu, scsesa@d.umn.edu, scsetech@d.umn.edu
1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
Academic Affairs, Office of Exec Vice Chancellor for
Postal Address:
Swenson College of Science and Engineering
University of Minnesota Duluth
Engineering 140
1303 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812-3025
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Science & Engineering, 140 Engr, (8 am - 4:30 pm)
         - Administration, 140 Engr 218-726-6397 scse
Dean -- Joshua W. Hamilton 218-726-6397 jwhamilt
Exec Ofc & Admin Spec -- Nancy Kienzle 218-726-6397 nkienzle
Exec Ofc & Admin Spec -- Mae Siljendahl 218-726-7804 msiljend
Exec Oper/Stud Svs Spec -- Jessy Eidsmo 218-726-7585 jeidsmo
Admin Dir -- Connie Rosandich 218-726-7570 crosandi
Prin Oper/Stud Svs Spec -- Margie Helstrom 218-726-7584 mhelstr1
         - Research Instrumentation Lab, 55 MWAH 218-726-7362 http://www.d.umn.edu/ril/
Accountant -- Sandy Meints 218-726-7945 slmeints
Assoc to the Dean -- Janny Walker 218-726-7806 jwalker
Dev Dir -- Carrie Sutherland 218-726-6984 csutherl
Dev Asst -- Carrie Kayes 218-726-6994 ckayes
         - Advising and Academic Services Ofc, 140 Engr 218-726-7585 scsesa
Lab Manager -- Tsutomu "Shimo" Shimotori 218-726-7362 ril
Academic Advisor -- Wendy Jenkins 218-726-7593 wjenkins
Academic Advisor -- Becky Thelen 218-726-7726 rthelen
Assoc Dean -- Marc Seigar 218-726-6704 msseigar
Sr Acad Adv -- Michele Hatcher 218-726-7583 mhatcher
Assoc Dean -- Penelope Morton 218-726-6982 pmorton
Comm Spec -- Valerie Coit 218-726-8651 vcoit
Info Tech Prof -- David Orts 218-726-7136 dorts
         - After Hours IT Support 218-409-6787 dorts or SCSEtech@d.umn.edu
Comm Outreach Spec -- Charity Rupp 218-726-7409 crupp
HR Generalist II -- Deanna Oswald 218-726-7138 dloswald@d.umn.edu

See Separate Listings For: