« Back to Department List

Swenson College of Science and Engineering

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Nancy Kienzle (scse) or Michele Hatcher (scsesa),
Engineering, 140
218-726-6397 (Deans Office) or 218-726-7585 (Advising Office)
218-726-6360
scse@d.umn.edu, scsesa@d.umn.edu, scsetech@d.umn.edu
1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
Academic Affairs, Office of Exec Vice Chancellor for
Postal Address:
Swenson College of Science and Engineering
University of Minnesota Duluth
Engineering 140
1303 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812-3025
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Science & Engineering, 140 Engr, (8 am - 4:30 pm)
         - Administration, 140 Engr 218-726-6397 scse@d.umn.edu
Dean -- Andrea Schokker 218-726-6397 aschokke@d.umn.edu
Exec Ofc & Admin Spec -- Nancy Kienzle 218-726-6397 nkienzle@d.umn.edu
Assoc Dean -- Penelope Morton 218-726-6982 pmorton@d.umn.edu
Assoc Dean -- Marc Seigar 218-726-6704 msseigar@d.umn.edu
Assoc Dean -- Rebecca Teasley 218-726-6433 rteasley@d.umn.edu
Assoc to the Dean (Director Advising) -- Janny Walker 218-726-7806 jwalker@d.umn.edu
Admin Dir -- Connie Rosandich 218-726-7570 crosandi@d.umn.edu
HR Generalist II -- Deanna Oswald 218-726-7138 dloswald@d.umn.edu
Accountant -- Sandy Meints 218-726-7945 slmeints@d.umn.edu
Exec Ofc & Admin Spec -- Mae Siljendahl 218-726-7804 msiljend@d.umn.edu
         - Advising and Academic Services 218-726-7585 scsesa@d.umn.edu
Sr Academic Advisor -- Michele Hatcher 218-726-7583 mhatcher@d.umn.edu
Academic Advisor -- vacant 218-726-7585
Academic Advisor -- Becky Thelen 218-726-7726 rthelen@d.umn.edu
Exec Oper/Stud Svs Spec -- Kelly Johnson 218-726-7585 kajohnso@d.umn.edu
Prin Oper/Stud Svs Spec -- Margie Helstrom 218-726-7584 mhelstr1@d.umn.edu
Dev Dir -- Carrie Sutherland 218-726-6984 csutherl@d.umn.edu
Dev Asst -- Carrie Kayes 218-726-6994 ckayes@d.umn.edu
Comm Spec -- Valerie Coit 218-726-8651 vcoit@d.umn.edu
Comm Outreach Spec -- Vacant 218-726-7409
Lab Manager -- Tsutomu "Shimo" Shimotori 218-726-7362 ril@d.umn.edu
         - Research Instrumentation Lab 218-726-7362 ril@d.umn.edu
UMD TechCenter Help Desk (218) 726-8847 itsshelp@d.umn.edu

See Separate Listings For: