« Back to Department List

Recreational Sports Outdoor Program

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Mick McComber, Director
Sports and Health Center, 153
218-726-7128
218-726-6767
rsop@d.umn.edu
1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
8am - 6pm Monday-Thursday.... 8am - 4pm Friday
Student Life, Office of Vice Chancellor for
Postal Address:
Recreational Sports Outdoor Program
University of Minnesota Duluth
Sports and Health Center 153
1216 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812-3032
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Director -- Mick McComber 218-726-8868 mmccombe@d.umn.edu
Associate Director -- Tim Bates 218-726-8743 tbates@d.umn.edu
Executive Account Spec -- Lorry (Walsh) Carlson 218-726-8594 lwalsh@d.umn.edu
Info and Registration -- Kathy Fuhs 218-726-7424 kfuhs@d.umn.edu
Info and Registration -- Erin Zoellick 218-726-6533 ezoellic@d.umn.edu
Programs
         - Aquatics -- Gregg Batinich 218-726-6295 gbatinic@d.umn.edu
         - Climbing -- Lucas Kramer 218-726-6257 lkramer@d.umn.edu
         - Facility Operations and Student Dev -- Nikki Olson 218-726-8329 nolson@d.umn.edu
         - Fitness and Wellness -- Trista Vucetich Anderson 218-726-8111 tvuceti1@d.umn.edu
         - Intramurals and Youth Prog -- Joel Sanderson 218-726-7648 jsander3@d.umn.edu
         - Northshore Swim Club -- Ted Patton 218-726-6759 tpatton@d.umn.edu
         - Outdoor Activities -- Tim Bates 218-726-8743 tbates@d.umn.edu
         - Sea Kayaking and Web Development -- Pat Kohlin 218-726-8801 pkohlin@d.umn.edu
         - Sport Clubs and Youth Prog -- Noah Kramer 218-726-7670 nekramer@d.umn.edu
         - Whitewater, Surfing, Kiting -- Randy Carlson 218-726-6177 rcarlso6@d.umn.edu
Equipment Mgr -- Steve Paulson 218-726-6283 spaulson@d.umn.edu
Intramural Office 218-726-6787
Rental Center 218-726-6134 rental@d.umn.edu