« Back to Department List

Natural Resources Research Institute (NRRI)

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Jane Dzuck (general 218-788-2694) , Trish Sodahl (exec director's office 218-788-2607)
Natural Resources Research Institute,
218-788-2694
218-788-2619
1-800-234-0054
8:00am - 4:30pm
Academic Affairs, Office of Executive Vice Chancellor for
Postal Address:
Natural Resources Research Institute (NRRI)
University of Minnesota Duluth
Natural Resources Research Institute
5013 Miller Trunk Hwy
Duluth, MN 55811-1442
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Administration
         - Executive Director -- Rolf Weberg 218-788-2697 rtweberg
         - Assoc Dir/Initiative Dir Renewable Energy -- Don Fosnacht 218-788-2682 dfosnach
         - Assoc Dir/Initiative Dir Water -- Lucinda Johnson 218-788-2651 ljohnson
         - Initiative Dir Forest & Land -- George Host 218-788-2664 ghost
         - Initiative Dir Minerals/Metallurgy/Mining -- George Hudak 218-788-2739 ghudak
         - Initiative Dir Wood Products & Bioeconomy -- Eric Singsaas 218-788-2648 esingsaa
         - Initiative Dir Business & Entrepreneurship -- Elaine Hansen 218-726-6793 ehansen
         - Coleraine Site & Ops Mgr -- Kevin Kangas 218-667-4218 kwkangas
         - Duluth Facility Mgr -- Steve Johnson 218-788-2715 johns920
         - Exec Admin -- Trish Sodahl 218-788-2607 tsodahl
         - Finance Mgr -- Denise Endicott 218-788-2690 dendicot
         - Ext Affairs Mgr -- June Breneman 218-788-2600 jbrenema
         - Safety Mgr -- Gina Gould 218-667-4237 goul0161
         - Duluth Site Safety Coord -- Craig Maly 218-788-2627 ccmaly
         - Project Mgr -- Shima Hosseinpour 218-788-2626 shhoss
         - Quality Mgr -- Lisa Estepp 218-788-2652 lestepp