« Back to Department List

Medical School Duluth

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Office of the Dean, Medical School Duluth
School of Medicine, 113
218-726-7571
218-726-7383
med@d.umn.edu
1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
8 am - 4:30 pm
Acad Hlth Ctr, Ofc of Sr VP for Hlth Sci
Postal Address:
Medical School Duluth
University of Minnesota Duluth
School of Medicine 113
1035 University Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3031
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Administration, 133 SMed 218-726-7571 med
         - Regional Campus Dean -- Paula Termuhlen 218-726-7572 ptermuhl
         - Admin Center Director -- Jim Keith 218-726-7573 jkeith
         - Asst to the Campus Dean -- Lori Davis 218-726-7572 lurinda
         - Prin Office & Admin Spec -- Jake Poster 218-726-7571 poste034
Admin Center 218-726-7571
         - Admin Center Director -- Jim Keith, 115 SMed 218-726-7573 jkeith
         - Human Resources Manager -- Steve Johnson, 128 SMed 218-726-7898 john2141
         - Finance Manager -- Faye Constantini, 245 SMed 218-726-6788 fconstan
         - Grants Manager -- Angela Slattery, 303 SMed 218-726-8894 aslatter
         - Finance Prof -- Cheryl Pearson 218-726-6354 pears027
         - Communications Associate - Natasha Jauss hinzm005
Education and Curriculum, 109 SMed 218-726-7581
         - Assoc Dean -- Alan Johns 218-726-8874 ajohns1
         - IT Manager -- Jason Schneeweis 218-726-7549 jschnee
         - Admin Supe 1 -- Brenda Doup 218-726-7581 bdoup
         - Info Tech -- Brad Ingersoll, 114A SMed 218-726-7949 bingerso
         - Prin Office & Admin Spec --Kate Krasaway 218-726-6715 katekras
         - Info Tech -- David Hallberg, 114A SMed 218-726-8054 hall0937
         - Info Tech - Aaron Verhel 218-726-7581 amverhel
Faculty Affairs, 255 SMed 218-726-8899
         - Faculty Affairs Manager -- Jeannette Lang 218-726-8611 jlang2
Medical Advancement, 107 SMed 218-726-7376
         - Dir -- Heather Heart 218-726-6876 hcheart
         - Alumni Officer -- Christiana Kapsner ckapsner
         - Asst to the Director -- Reba Copeland 218-726-7376 rmarana
Stu Affrs Ofc, 174 SMed 218-726-8873
         - Assoc Dean -- Robin Michaels, 177 SMed 218-726-8872 rmichael
         - Asst to the Assoc Dean -- Shawn Evenson, 174 SMed 218-726-8873 sevenso
         - Financial Aid Officer -- Dina Flaherty, 173 SMed 218-726-6548 dflahert
         - Assoc Educ Spec -- Phyllis Lindberg, 176 SMed 218-726-7059 plindber
Admissions Ofc, 180 SMed 218-726-8511 dmeded
         - Assoc Dean -- Robin Michaels 218-726-8872 rmichael
         - Asst to the Assoc Dean -- Susan Christensen 218-726-8511 schriste
Rural Health, 137 SMed 218-726-7897
         - Assoc Dean -- Ray Christensen rchriste
         - Asst to the Assoc Dean -- Katy Frederickson katyfred
Rural Mental Health Studies, Ctr for 218-726-8895
         - Dir -- Jim Boulger, 234 SMed 218-726-8895 jboulger
         - Instructor -- Claudia Weber, 271 SMed 218-726-7837 cvweber
Integrated Biosciences Graduate Program (see listing)

See Separate Listings For: