« Back to Department List

College of Liberal Arts

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Jordan Kalm, Administrative Manager
Kirby Plaza, 306
218-726-6505
218-726-6386
claadv@d.umn.edu or umdcla@d.umn.edu
1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
8 am - 4:30 pm
Academic Affairs, Office of Executive Vice Chancellor for
Postal Address:
College of Liberal Arts
University of Minnesota Duluth
Kirby Plaza 306
1208 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3095
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Advising & Academic Services, 310 KPlz 218-726-8180 claadv
         - Asst. to the Dean -- Pam Spencer 218-726-8563 pspencer
         - Academic Adv -- Emily Hicks 218-726-6738 erhicks
         - Academic Adv -- Jayme Battaglia 218-726-7635 jbattagl
Administration, 306 KPlz 218-726-8981 umdcla
         - Dean -- Susan Maher 218-726-8981 smaher
         - Assoc Dean -- Olaf Kuhlke 218-726-7331 okuhlke
         - Admin Mgr -- Jordan Kalm 218-726-6505 jkalm
         - Assoc Admin -- TBD 218-726-8981
         - Tech Dir -- Peter Angelos 218-726-7350 pangelos
         - Web Dev Srvs -- John Boucha 218-726-8359 jboucha
         - Dev Dir -- Jennifer Berges, 109 BohH 218-726-6708 jberges
         - Accountant -- Cherie Rossing 218-726-6337 crossing
         - Assoc Dev Officer -- Nicole Kangas 218-726-6692 nikangas
         - Human Resources Generalist -- Carol Hegna 218-726-7072 chegna
         - Development Assistant -- LeeAnn Myers 218-726-6322 lemyers

See Separate Listings For: