« Back to Department List

Information Technology Systems and Services

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Kathy Wilson, Executive Office & Administrative Specialist
Kirby Plaza, 386
218-726-7587 or 218-726-8847
218-726-7674
itsshelp@d.umn.edu
1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Academic Affairs, Office of Exec Vice Chancellor for
Postal Address:
Information Technology Systems and Services
University of Minnesota Duluth
Kirby Plaza 386
1208 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3095
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Help Desk 218-726-8847 itsshelp
         - Fall/Spring Semesters: M-Th 8 am-9 pm F 8 am-4:30pm
         - Summer/Breaks: M-F 8am-4:30pm
Director -- Jason Davis, 386E KPlz 218-726-8782 jdavis
Accountant II Supervisor -- Annie Thors, 386D KPlz 218-726-7590 athors
Exec Office & Admin Spec -- Kathy Wilson, 386 KPlz 218-726-7587 kwilson
Manager Academic Support -- Bruce Reeves, 370 KPlz 218-726-6831 breeves
Manager Phone/Net/Infrastructure & Finance -- Chuck Bosell, 342 KPlz 218-726-7939 cbosell
Manager Systems & Dev -- Kevin Wu, 374 KPlz 218-726-8842 ywu
Manager User Services & Security -- Sally Bradt, 146D KPlz 218-726-8856 sbradt
TechCenter, 165 KPlz 218-726-6222 itsshelp
         - Fall/Spring Semesters: M-Th 7:30 am - 9 pm F 7:30 am-4:30pm
         - Summer/Breaks: M-F 8am-4:30pm
See People Search For:
  • Atchison, Brennan
  • Biles, Tim
  • Bosell, Chuck
  • Bradt, Sally
  • Carlson, Laura
  • Caveny, Wendy
  • Caveny, Aaron
  • Cheruiyot, Daniel
  • Crace, Trish
  • Davis, Jason
  • Evans, Amanda
  • Gilberg, Lynn
  • Hanson, Kara
  • Hanson, Nancy
  • Helder, Joanna
  • Hollatz, Scott
  • Houston, Jackson
  • Johnson, Amanda
  • Johnsted, Matthew
  • Keppers, Justin
  • Knute, Jay
  • Manteuffel, Andrew
  • Mattsen, Greg
  • McMillan, Ken
  • Meyer-Madges, Brittany
  • Moren, Adam
  • Nelson, Becky
  • Olson-Reed, Mary
  • Oman, Karl
  • Paro, Sarah
  • Reeves, Bruce
  • Richner, Aaron
  • Schweikert, Stacy
  • Shetka, Mark
  • Thors, Annie
  • Wilson, Kathy
  • Wing, Debbie
  • Wu, Kevin
  • Zagrabelny, Matt
  • Zhang, Qi