« Back to Department List

School of Fine Arts

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Melissa Natale, Executive Ofc.& Administrative Specialist
Montague Hall, 120
218-726-7261
218-726-6969
sfa@d.umn.edu
1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
8 - 4:30 pm
Academic Affairs, Office of Exec Vice Chancellor for
Postal Address:
School of Fine Arts
University of Minnesota Duluth
Montague Hall 120
1211 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812-3012
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Dean -- Robert Kase 218-726-8597 rkase
Assoc Dean -- Arden Weaver 218-726-8780 aweaver
Admin Dir -- Colleen Dennie 218-726-6183 cdennie
Stu Personnel Coord -- Lindsay Brown 218-726-8312 lcbrown
Assoc Academic Advs -- Stacy Crawford 218-726-8436 scrawfo2
Finance Prof 2 -- Karin Holmstrand 218-726-7262 kholmstr
Sr Dev Dir -- Robert Hofmann 218-726-7434 rhofmann
Exec Ofc & Admin Spec -- Melissa Natale 218-726-7261 mnatale1
Dev. Exec Ofc Admin Spec -- Jill Custer 218-726-8532 jcuster
Marketing Dir -- Sherise Morgan 218-726-8564 smorgan
Graphic & Web Design -- Karley Schoenberg 218-726-7151 krschoen
Box Office Manager -- RaeAnn Jones 218-726-6086 rjones

See Separate Listings For: