« Back to Department List

Office of Admissions

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Scott Schulz, Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
Solon Campus Center, 25
218-726-7171 or 800-232-1339
218-726-7040
umdadmis@d.umn.edu
1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
8 am - 4:30 pm M-F
Academic Affairs, Office of Executive Vice Chancellor for
Postal Address:
Office of Admissions
University of Minnesota Duluth
Solon Campus Center 25
1117 University Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3000
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Director of Undergraduate Recruitment -- Scott Schulz
         - Associate Director of Recruitment -- Martha Fasteland 218-726-7311 mkfastel@d.umn.edu
         - Admission Counselors
         - Bryan Jasperson 218-726-8340 jaspe051@d.umn.edu
         - Tyson Friedges 218-726-8804 fried606@d.umn.edu
         - Kevin Dunn 218-726-7308 kdunn@d.umn.edu
         - Nawang Palkit 218-726-6227 npalkit@d.umn.edu
         - Regional Counselors
         - Kelsey Osthoff 218-726-6783 kosthoff@d.umn.edu
         - Colin Peters 218-481-4408 pete6337@d.umn.edu
         - Transfer Counselor
         - Blane Tetreault 218-726-8615 tetr0002@d.umn.edu
Director of Marketing & Operations -- Ian Pannkuk
         - Katie Stainbrook Pierce -- Marketing Coordinator 218-726-8938 kstainbr@d.umn.edu
         - Rachel Bredeck -- Senior "E" Counselor 218-726-7478 brede114@d.umn.edu
         - Jodi Straka -- Coordinator of Campus Visits & Programming 218-726-6349 jstraka@d.umn.edu
         - Jake Hanauer -- Senior Business Analyst 218-726-6813 jhanauer@d.umn.edu
         - Sean Foley -- Business Analyst 218-726-8762 sfoley@d.umn.edu